CASE STUDIES

Cases Published by KCTBS Faculty

Get a copy of the case by sending an e-mail

Cases Developed by Faculty

Faculty Case Title Course e-mail
Dr.S.Jaisankar Milky Mist – Managing the Cold Supply Chain Supply Chain Management jaisankar@kctbs.ac.in
A.Latha Women an Emerging segment in Fitness Market Marketing Management lathakamalesh@kctbs.ac.in
M.Deepa The Ice is Melting- Need For Strategic Decision Strategic HRM deepa@kctbs.ac.in
Dr.P.Mohanamani Financial Statement Analysis of Avirate Exports Finanacial Management mohanamani@kctbs.ac.in
Dr.P.Nalini
Dr.R.Gokilavani
E -Marketplace and SMEs Business Operations –Will It Pay Way for Operational Efficiency? E-commerce nalini@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. R. Vinayagasundaram Suguna Poultry Production through Contract Farming Operations Management rvs@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. S. Jaisankar Valarmathi Hatcheries Supply Chain Management jaisankar@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. S. Sangeetha Consortium Loans – will it work for Indian Banks? Commercial Banking sangisubramanian@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. S. Sangeetha Fly not Kingfisher – A Case on Indian Aviation Industry Finanacial Management sangisubramanian@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. S. Swaminathan Sunshine Distributor – Evaluating Channel Profitability Stratergic Management swaminathan@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. V. Kannan, Professor Planning for Cement Manufacturing Company Operations management kannan@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. V. R. Nedunchezhian Airlines Yield Management Finanacial Management vrn@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. B. Poongodi Store, Shopping and Sports Marketing Management poongodi@kctbs.ac.in
Dr.KirupaPriyadarsini GoliVadaPav – No 1 – The Fast Food Case Data Analysis kirupa@kctbs.ac.in
Dr.KirupaPriyadarsini Will Baahubali Live beyond the screens Research Methodology kirupa@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. M. Mohanamani Breakeven Point Analysis Financial Management mohanamani@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. R. Gokilavani Flipkarts Big Billion Day Managerial Skill Development gokilavani@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. R. Gokilavani Pricing and Promotional Strategies of R Jio Managerial Skill Development gokilavani@kctbs.ac.in
Dr. V. Kannan MRP for Malabar Cements Ltd Operations Management kannan@kctbs.ac.in
A. Senthil Kumar Abhinesh Portfolio Security analysis and portfolio Management profask@kctbs.ac.in
A. Senthil Kumar Economic Value Added Financial Management profask@kctbs.ac.in
M. Deepa Workplace Challenge and new engagement Equation Human Resourse Management deepa@kctbs.ac.in
M. Deepa Leadership Style and Employees cultural Orientation on Motivation and Performance Human Resource Management deepa@kctbs.ac.in

CASE STUDIES

CASE STUDIES

CASE STUDIES

Web Design MymensinghPremium WordPress ThemesWeb Development

dfddfdf

kctc

yrttyreetewrt

13-12-2014

KCTBS Students Win B-Plan Competition at MICA AhmedabadKCTBS Students Win B-Plan Competition at MICA Ahmedabad

kctc

afdadfdsfadsfdsfdsf